Pascale Quester – Wine as a social bond workshop

Listen to a podcast of Prof Pascale Quester at the research information workshop. Pascale is Executive Dean of the Professions and Co-Investigator on the “Wine as a social bond project.”

Pascale provides the theoretical background to major aspects of this project, including examples and results of her own extensive research related to building and evaluating brand communities, building brand loyalty and the implications to consumer Word-of-Mouth activities and consumer advocacy.

1 Comment

  1. […] event is still running. My first experience of this was Gnomedex 2005. Most recently, I was able to listen to my client present while rushing to the venue for an event I helped run (and missed most of ‘cos I was […]

RSS feed for comments on this post

Comments are closed.

